Home News Forum                            

Ravenskull - Acorn Electron

Publisher:Acornsoft  ?              No-Intro:N/A
Developer:Superior Software  ?              GoodName:N/A
Year:1986              TOSEC:Ravenskull
Category:Unknown              MAME:N/A
Game Manual:N/A              Game Music:N/A

Play your favorite classic games and more with the GameEx front end. Read more.


In game image of Ravenskull on the Acorn Electron.
In Game
Title screen of Ravenskull on the Acorn Electron.
Title Screen
Box cover for Ravenskull on the Acorn Electron.
Advert for Ravenskull on the Acorn Electron.

Published by Acornsoft in 1986, developed by Superior Software.

Ravenskull is a British graphic adventure video game. It was originally developed by Martin Edmondson and Nicholas Chamberlain for the BBC Micro and Acorn Electron and released by Superior Software in 1986.

The player may choose from one of four character types: an Adventurer, a Wizard, a Warrior or an Elf. The choice defines both the graphics for the character's player and the treasure pieces to be collected.

Most viewed Acorn Electron games:
 Killer Gorilla
 Sim City (1990)
 Pandemonium (1985)
 Q-Bix (1986)
 Plan B (1987)
 Gyroscope (1985)
 3D Dotty (1987)
 Repton Infinity (1988)
 Network (1985)
 Ballistix (1989)
 Plunder (1984)
 Firetrack (1988)
 Imogen (1988)
 System-8 (1988)
 Galaforce 2 (1988)

emumovies.com      Retro bytes Portal           Bookmark and Share

Developed by: Spesoft  Headsoft     Terms of use     Privacy    Advertise